Reevy Hill Primary School

Interactive bar


Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Headteacher & Safeguarding Leader

Mr G Stott

Assistant Headteacher, Safeguarding Leader, & Phonics Leader 

Miss L Brogan (Maternity Leave)

Assistant Headteacher, Safeguarding Leader, & English Leader

Miss R Lamb 

Early Years Leader

Miss K Greenhalgh

Curriculum Leader

Miss E Pinder


Miss R Lamb

Class teacher (YN)

Nursery Manager 

Miss Greenhalgh (Mon-Thurs)


Class teachers (YR)

Mrs L Metcalfe (Mon-Thurs)

Miss Greenhalgh (Fri)

Class teacher (Y1) 

Miss C Gibson 

Class teacher (Y2)

Miss E Goddard 

Class teacher (Y3)

Mr H Ishtiaq 

Class teacher (Y4)

Miss D Holmes

Class teacher (Y5)

Miss S Riaz 

Class teacher (Y6)

Miss E Pinder

Support staff (EYFS)

Mrs A Mowl

Miss D O’Connor

Miss R Ogden

Mrs W Clark

Miss T Witney

Support staff (Key Stage 1 and 2)

Mrs N Zaara

Mrs L MacKinnon

Mrs J Barwick

Miss O Ratcliffe

Miss K Thomas

Miss K Mellor

Miss T Dawson 

Learning Mentor & Mental Health Champion

Mrs J Whiteley 


Mrs L Curr

Chair of Governors

Rev. Canon Gordon Dey

Parent Involvement Worker, Deputy Safeguarding Leader & Mental Health Champion

Mrs D Cox

Trust Head of Finance & Operations  

Mrs S Green 

Office Administrators

Mrs L Brown (Office manager)

Miss B Hall

Mrs C Riding

Mrs A Drake  

Lunchtime staff

Miss C Stones

Mrs E Parkinson

Mrs D Brown

Mrs J Barwick

Mrs M Riches

Premises staff

Mr R Smith

Mrs D Brown

Mrs J Milner

Mrs E Parkinson